Make your own free website on

BHTM Big Head Todd and the Monsters
  B  e  a  u  t  i  f  u  l    W  o  r  l  d  

Cover art

Release date: 1997

  1. Resignation Superman
  2. Caroline
  3. Crazy Mary
  4. Helpless
  5. Tower
  6. Please Don't Tell Her
  7. Beautiful World
  8. True Lady
  9. Heart Of Wilderness
  10. If You Can't Slow Down
  11. Boom Boom
  12. These Days Without You

Todd Park Mohr: guitars, vocals
Brian Nevin: drums
Rob Squires: bass

Additional musicians:

Corey Mauser: organ on all tracks except "True Lady," piano on "Crazy Mary," and clavinet on "Beautiful World."
Hazel Miller: backing vocal on "Beautiful World" and vocal on "If You Can't Slow Down."
John Lee Hooker: vocal on "Boom Boom."
Bernie Worrell: organ on "Please Don't Tell Her" and "If You Can't Slow Down." Clavinet on "Beautiful World."
Susan V°elz: violin on "Caroline" and "Tower."
Jerry Harrison: piano on "Resignation Superman" and clavinet on "Beautiful World."
Arlene Newson: backing vocal on "Beautiful World."

Produced and Arranged by Jerry Harrison
Mixed by Tom Lord-Alge
Recorded by Karl Derfler
Pre-Production: Andy Torri
Recorded at The Plant Studios, Sausalito, CA, and Studio D Recording, Sausalito, CA
Mixed at Room With A View Recording Studios, New York, NY
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, New York, NY
Additional Engineers: Jack Hersca, Kent Matcke, Michael Perfitt, Warren Latimer, and Mike Cresswell

All songs except "Boom Boom" written by Todd Park Mohr

Previous Page Back to the top Next Page