Make your own free website on

BHTM Big Head Todd and the Monsters
  S  i  s  t  e  r    S  w  e  e  t  l  y  

Cover art

Release date: 1993

  1. Broken Hearted Savior
  2. Sister Sweetly
  3. Turn The Light Out
  4. Tomorrow Never Comes
  5. It's Alright
  6. Groove Thing
  7. Soul For Every Cowboy
  8. Ellis Island
  9. Bittersweet
  10. Circle
  11. Brother John

Todd Park Mohr: Guitar, keyboards, vocals
Rob Squires: Bass, backing vocals
Brian Nevin: Drums, percussion, backing vocals

Additional musicians:

Bruce McCabe: Piano on "Broken Hearted Savior"
Jevetta Steele: Backing vocal on "It's Alright"
Leo Kottke: Guitar on "Soul For Every Cowboy"
David Z: Additional guitars and percussion

All songs written by Todd Park Mohr

Recorded and mixed June through August, 1992, at Paisley Park Recording Studios, Minneapolis, MN
Produced and Mixed by David Z
Engineered by David Z and Brian Poer
Additional engineering: Tom Garneau, Ray Hahnfeldt, Tom Tucker
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York, NY
Pre-Production: John Burris

This is the band's first release for the major label, Giant Records, which reached platinum in sales.

Previous Page Back to the top Next Page