Make your own free website on

Pink Floyd

A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

Cover art

Release date: 1987

  1. Signs Of Life
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. The Dogs Of War
  4. One Slip
  5. On The Turning Away
  6. Yet Another Movie
  7. a. Round And Around
  8. A New Machine (Part 1)
  9. Terminal Frost
  10. A New Machine (Part 2)
  11. Sorrow

back Back to the discography. Next