Make your own free website on

Pink Floyd


Cover art

Release date: 1995
(Live recording from the Division Bell tour)

- Disc 1 -
  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me
  4. Learning To Fly
  5. Keep Talking
  6. Coming Back To Life
  7. Hey You
  8. A Great Day For Freedom
  9. Sorrow
  10. High Hopes
  11. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
- Disc 2 -
(Dark Side Of The Moon - Live)
  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us And Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Comfortably Numb
  13. Run Like Hell

This whole album came about because the band had been contemplating playing DSOTM in its entirety, which it hadn't done since 1975. They decided to record it for posterity -- mostly for themselves, and then decided they might as well release an album.

back Back to the discography. Next