Make your own free website on

Pink Floyd

Shine On

Cover art

Release date: 1992
(Boxed set containing 8 discs)

Contains the following albums:
  1. Saucerful Of Secrets
  2. Meddle
  3. Dark Side Of The Moon
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. Animals
  6. The Wall
  7. Momentary Lapse Of Reason
  8. Bonus DigiPac - A and B sides
    of the first five singles

back Back to the discography. Next