Make your own free website on

Stevie Ray Vaughan
C o u l d n ' t   S t a n d   T h e   W e a t h e r

Album cover art

Release date: 1984

  1. Scuttle Buttin'
  2. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  3. The Things (That) I Used To Do
  4. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  5. Cold Shot
  6. Tin Pan Alley
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Stang's Swang

    ** Remastered version contains
    these additional bonus tracks.

  9. SRV Speaks
  10. Hide Away
  11. Look At Little Sister
  12. Give Me Back My Wig
  13. Come On (Pt. III)

Tracks 10 - 13:
Previously unissued recordings from the
Couldn't Stand The Weather sessions